Träger der Freiwilligenagentur Marzahn-Hellersdorf Dr. phil. Petra Drauschke Petra.drauschke@sfz-ev.de Dr. jur. Ketewan Mtschedlischwili-Hädrich (LL.M.) Ketewan.M-Haedrich@sfz-ev.de Dipl.-Soziologe Eckart Maaß Eckart.maass@sfz-ev.de Prof. Dr. sc. oec. Gunnar Winkler Gunnar.winkler@sfz-ev.de Heidemarie Wille heidemarie.wille@sfz-ev.de Dr. phil. Thomas Hanf Thomas.hanf@sfz-ev.de Dr. oec. Reinhard Liebscher Reinhard.liebscher@sfz-ev.de Dr. pol. Jochen Gollbach Jochen.gollbach@sfz-ev.de Dr. habil. pol. Hanna Haupt Hanna.haupt@sfz-ev.de Dipl.-Soziologin Heidrun Schmidtke Heidrun.schmidtke@sfz-ev.de Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen Freie Mitarbeiter/innen Administrativer Bereich Gabriela Seidel Gabriela.seidel@sfz-ev.de Felicitas Schlüter felicitas.schlueter@sfz-ev.de